Photograph of Council 2005

Revd. J. Towyn Jones

The Very Reverend J. Wyn Evans, Mr.Thomas Lloyd O.B.E., D.L., Wales Herald of Arms Extraordinary; Mrs.Molly Rees, Mrs Heather James, Donald Williams, Arfon Rees, Mrs Diana Bevan.

Mr Dominic Conway, Mrs E. Dale-Jones, Mrs Jill Davies, Mr Thomas Lloyd, Mrs Hazel Martell, Mr Dylan Rees, Mr John Saunders, Mr Heward Rees, Mr. Roy Davies, Mr. R.J. Saunders, Mr. Robert Evans, Mr. Byron Huws, Mr. Jeremy John, Mrs. Ann Dorsett.

Hon Reviews Editor
Mrs Heather James

Programme Sub-Committee
Open to all members of Council and Vice Presidents.

Finance Sub-Committee
Mr Terry Wells, Mrs Molly Rees, Mr Arfon Rees, Mr Thomas Lloyd.

Publications Sub-Committee
Mr. Dylan Rees (Chairman), Mrs Heather James (Acting Editor), Mr. Heward Rees (Secretary), Mr. Arfon Rees, Mrs. Molly Rees, Mr. Roy Davies, Mr. Terry Wells (Treasurer).

Membership and Distribution: Mrs E. Dale-Jones

Co-ordinator Carmarthenshire Place-name Survey

Mr. Jeremy John